inulogokoreainu
상단 이미지타이틀
PositionNameResearch AreasE-mailContact
ProfessorChung Young-SikSignal And Systemsyscst@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8433
ProfessorKim Yong-HaPower System Analysisyhkim@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8434
ProfessorKim Joohn-SheokPower Electronics Motor Drivejskim@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8435
ProfessorKim Hak-ManPower system and Power IThmkim@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8769
ProfessorKim Joon-DongPhotoelectric devices,
Energy conversion technology,
Transparent conductors, Semiconductors,
Physical sensors, Chemical sensors
joonkim@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8770
ProfessorHur Jin1. Permanent magnet motor magnetic circuit
analysis and design techniques.
2. Design of High Efficiency Permanent
Magnet Motor drives technology.
3. Fault diagnosis and prediction techniques
of Permanent magnet motor.
4. Power system design for
Eco-friendly cars of future.
jinhur@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8432
ProfessorYun Ju-HyungRenewable Energy Sources,
Photovoltaics, Semiconductor Devices,
Nanoscale sensors systems
juhyungyun@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8438
ProfessorAhn Duk-JuPower conversion circuit,
Wireless power transfer,
Analog/RF circuit
dahn@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8767
ProfessorLee Byung-hunWireless system applicationsbyunghun_lee@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8766
ProfessorLee Woo-chanComputational Electromagnetics, Numerical Analysis, Network, Machine Learningwlee@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8436
 Professor

Youn Han Shin 

 Power electronics, DC/DC converter, Hybrid/Electric vehicle system, Fuel-cell and solar-cell system hsyoun@inu.ac.kr +82-32-835-8431
 Professor Kang Chang Mook
Systems control, Advanced control
Linear/nonlinear control, Machine learning
Autonomous vehicle.  Unmanned systems
 mook@inu.ac.kr+82-32-835-8437 
하단배경영역